Seven Presidents Oceanfront Park

Named after the seven presidents who made Long Branch their summer capital: Grant, Hayes, Garfield, Arthur, Harrison, McKinley and Wilson. The park includes 1 mile of clean beaches, including Atlantic Beach, Kiernan North Beach, Kiernan South Beach and Joline Beach. There are also preserved dune areas where the piping plover and least tern have mating grounds.

No comments:

Post a Comment